Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 B U F S  
BUCKINGHAM UNIVERSITY FILM SOCIETY
Film buffs......get it?
Click here for this term's presentations
All films start at 8pm in IFLH, Chandos Road.
£1.99 members,
£2.49 non members. Membership is amazingly only   
99p for 2 terms.
Bear in mind that since new films become available daily, films may be changed without notice.  
DATE
MOVIE 
OFFICIAL LINK
Thurs 19 July
FREE TO NEW STUDENTS
FREE   FREE
FREE TO NEW STUDENTS AND A MERE £1 FOR EVERYONE ELSE
FREE TO NEW STUDENTS AND ONLY £1 FOR EVERYONE ELSE
Tues 24 July
Thurs 26 July
Tues 31 July Thurs 2 Aug
Tues 7 Aug
Thurs 9 Aug
Fri 17 Aug

The Ugly Duckling
 (Issue VII) will be distributed
(ok so this is a shameless plug and has absolutely nothing to do with the movies but come on what do you honestly expect...)
Post Room,
Student Bar,
Student Mail & www
Tues 21 Aug
Thur 22 Aug